The 1st Asia Live Tour "Rising Sun"
Corée du Sud

Nombre de Spectateurs
10.02.200613 000Corée du Sud
11.02.200613 000Corée du Sud
12.02.200613 000Corée du Sud
13.02.200613 000Corée du Sud
14.07.200614 000Malaisie
14.07.200615 000Thailande


01. Opening - Landing Of The Earth16. I Wanna Hold You
02. Tonight17. 마법의 성 (Magic Castle)
03. Hug18. Xiah Solo - All Rise
04. 너희들것이니까 (I Wish...)19. Hero Solo - 발걸음
05. Whatever They Say20. Ment
06. Opening Ment21. LOVE After LOVE
07. 믿어요 (I Believe)22. 넌 언제나
08. TRI-ANGLE23. Ment
09. Free Your Mind24. The Way U Are
10. Dangerous Mind25. 영상 + Rising Sun (순수)
11. U-Know Solo - Dance Perf. U-Know26. 영상 ‘인사’ (백만장자의 첫사랑 OST)
12. Micky Solo - 여우비 (Like Weather...)27. One
13. 지금처럼 (Like Now)28. Closing Ment
14. 약속했던 그때에 (Always There)29. My Little Princess (있잖아요...)
15. I Never Let Go30. Closing + Drive